• حبر طباعة السيليكون XinGuang
    Slicone Printing Ink Expert المصنعة لأنواع مختلفة من الأقمشة والملابس
  • حبر السيليكون xinguang bg-22
    Xinguang و Yirun
    تقع قاعدة التصنيع الحديثة الخاصة بـ Xinguang & Yirun في مدينة هويتشو بالصين.
  • حبر السيليكون xinguang bg-33
    معدات التصنيع والاختبار
    تضمن معدات تصنيع واختبار حبر السيليكون Xinguang الجودة والتسليم.
  • غرفة عينة وغرفة عرض
    غرفة أخذ العينات الحديثة وغرفة العرض للاختبار والخبرة الممتازة.

أسئلة و أجوبة؟

نرحب بطرح الأسئلة على Xinguang & Yirun و Xinguang & Yirun Slicone لتقديم بعض الأسئلة المتداولة لجميع العملاء والترحيب بالعملاء لطرح أسئلة جديدة علينا.

  1. ما هو هيكل شركة Xinguang & Yirun؟

    Xinguang & Yirun هما شركتان مملوكتان من قبل رئيس واحد ، Xinguang Silicone له قاعدتا إنتاج ، واحدة في مدينة Ganzhou ، مقاطعة Jiangxin ، والأخرى في مدينة Huizhou ، مقاطعة Guangdong. لذلك هناك شركتان في مناطق مختلفة. لكنهم جميعا Xinguang Slicone.

  2. ما هي المنتجات الرئيسية التي تقدمها Xinguang & Yirun؟

    يركز Xinguang & Yirun على أحبار الطباعة البيئية لأنواع مختلفة من المواد (fabircs ، وقطع التدرج ، والجلود ، والأحذية ، إلخ). أحبار الطباعة بالسيليكون هي الفئة الرئيسية. Espcially آلة طباعة أحبار سيليكون.

  3. كيفية تمييز آلة طباعة حبر السيليكون وحبر السيليكون للطباعة اليدوية؟

    عادة ، يمكن استخدام معظم أحبار سيليكون طباعة الآلة للطباعة اليدوية سيليكون ؛ ولكن ليس كل أحبار سيليكون للطباعة اليدوية يمكن استخدامها لطباعة آلة سيليكون. أحبار سيليكون للطباعة الآلية متفوقة ولها قيم تقنية أعلى.

  4. ما هي البلدان والمناطق التي تستخدم منتجات Xinguang سيليكون؟

    تم تصدير Xinguang Silicone إلى العديد من البلدان بما في ذلك دول جنوب شرق آسيا ، فيتنام وكمبوديا وإندونيسيا والهند وبنغلاديش وباكستان وغيرها والعديد من العملاء المحليين في جميع أنحاء مقاطعة Guangdong بمقاطعة Fujian يستخدمون أيضًا منتجات Xinguang Silicone.

  5. كيف تجد سيليكون Xinguang & YIrun؟

    يقع Xinguang & Yirun في المنطقة الصناعية الجديدة Dongtaiheng ، مدينة هويتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ الصينية. من خلال دمج المكتب وقاعدة التصنيع ، يمكن أن توفر Xinguang & Yirun خدمة أكثر فعالية للعملاء. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: ceo@xgslicon.com أو الاتصال بنا على +86 1831940 7489 أو 4009923489.

أحدث الأخبار

• XinGuang Silicone Printing Ink
    Slicone Printing Ink Expert Manufacturer for Various Kinds of Fabrics and Garments
  • xinguang silicone ink bg-22
    Xinguang & Yirun
    Xinguang & Yirun Own Modern Manfufacturing Base Buiding Located in Huizhou City China.
  • xinguang silicone ink bg-33
    Manufacturing & Testing Equipments
    Xinguang Silicone Ink's Manufacturing and Testing Equipments Ensures the Quality and Delivery.
  • Sample Room & Show Room
    Modern Sampling Room and Show Room for Excellent Testing and Experience.

Questions & Answers?

Weclome to ask questions to Xinguang & Yirun, Xinguang & Yirun Slicone would like to provide some frequent asked questions to all customers and welcome customers to ask new questions to us.

  1. What is the company structure of Xinguang & Yirun?

    Xinguang & Yirun are two companies that owned by one Boss, Xinguang Silicone has two production bases, one is in Ganzhou city, Jiangxin Province, Another is in Huizhou city, Guangdong Province. So there are two companies in different regions. But they are all Xinguang Slicone.

  2. What are the Main Products Xinguang & Yirun Provide?

    Xinguang & Yirun Concentrate on the Envrionmental Printing Inks for Various kinds of materials (fabircs, grament pieces, leather, shoes etc). The Main cateogry is the Silicone Printing Inks. Espcially the Machine Printing Silicone inks.

  3. How to Distingish Machine Printing Silicone Ink and Manual Printing Silicone Ink?

    Usually, Most Machine Printing Silicone inks can be used for Manual Silicone Printing; But Not all Manual Printing Silicone inks can be used for Machine Silicone Printing. Machine Printing Silicone Inks are superior and have higher technical values.

  4. What Countries and Regions are Using Xinguang Silicone Products?

    Xinguang Silicone has been exported to Many Countries Including South East Asian Countries Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia, India, Bangladesh, Pakistan etc. and many domestic customers around Guangdong province, Fujian province also using Xinguang Silicone products.

  5. How to find Xinguang & YIrun Silicone?

    Xinguang & Yirun is located in the New Dongtaiheng Industrial Zone, Huizhou city, Guangdong province China. With Office and Manufacturing Base integrated, Xinguang & Yirun could provide more effeicent service to customers. Welcome to contact us by email: ceo@xgslicon.com or call us by +86 1831940 7489 or 4009923489.

LATEST NEWS

ArabicBengaliChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanMalayPortugueseRussianSpanishThaiTurkishUrduVietnamese